Valentines Day

Happy Valentines you lovely people you . Being the nerd I am I decide to forego the normal store-bought fill-in-your-name-here valentines cards and create my own . And since I am also a Whovian I made them Doctor who style .I saw some printable Doctor WHo Valentines but our printer is broken and so what do I do ? I recreate them :

1<

The Tardis Valentine says will you be my companion on the back ❤ I just love them !

0213131056a

And this one is for my brother he loves Weeping angels :

0213131127
What have y’all been doing for valentines day ?
Love it or hate it ?

What they have to say

