Good News , Bad News And a cute Puppy

Who gets the award for the worst blogger ever ? Tabi Leigh ! Just kidding I feel like I deserve it though because I have left y’all hanging for a week . Wowzers has it really been that long ? So much has happened that I have decided to list it in good and bad  :

Good :

  •  Made Varsity!
  • Got my first letter from my pen pal!
  • Saw my brother for the first time in two very long years .
  • watched the first season of the very first doctor who series .
  • Got the new Mumford and Sons cd!
  • Went to a sleepover!
  • watched anime with my friend!
  • We got snow….And then it melted !(I am not very much of snow person so the melting after a hour really made me happy )

 

Bad:

  • Got a cold . boooooo
  • Fell of my roller blades so now I have a gnarly bruise on my bum .Dude that really hurt
  • Found out that I really  am allergic to cats. ( see I thought I was allergic but when I spent the night at my friend’s house it really confirmed it )

All in all this past week has not been that bad at all besides a few minor injuries.

Enjoy this picture of my puppy playing in the snow.

2010-2012 129 2010-2012 130

AWWWWW!!! Sorry but his cuteness never gets old .

 

Forever yours , Tabi Leigh

What they have to say

